Sonny Rollins The Great Hits Of Sonny Rollins LP [USED]

Write a Review
Current Stock:
Label: RCA ‎– SRA-9088~9
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre: Jazz
Media Condition: NM Copy, Japanese Gatefold pressing.


A1 The Bridge  
A2 Without A Song  
A3 Yo Do Something To Me  
B1 The Night Has A Thousand Eyes  
B2 Don't Stop The Carnival  
B3 Brownskin Girl  
A1 Yesterdays  
A2 Lover Man  
A3 Summertime  
B1 Now's The Time  
B2 St. Thomas  
B3 Round Midnight  
B4 I Remember Clifford  
B5 Night And Day  
B6 Love Letters