Skip to product information
1 of 1

Vice City

V/A Welcome To Vice City: 7 Years Of Utopia 11 Tracks To Take You There! LP

Regular price
$42.00 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$42.00 AUD
Tax included.

Welcome To Vice City is a compilation dedicated to the existence and message of Vice City, a passion project by Arno Lemons and his fellow residents DJ Boats, Lil Lawaw & Juicy “the DJ”.

After 7 lucky years of translating paradisal philosophy to the dance floor, they're now releasing an 11-track strong compilation featuring a handful of previous
guests and local talents from downtown, showcasing soulful tracks in various forms of house music which celebrate the 7 most exciting years of their lives.

Pablo Valentino, Daniel Wang, Nick The Record, Glenn Astro, the mysterious G-machine project, Keith Lorraine and local talents Juicy “The DJ”, Coulier and My Loyal Friend all contributed to this compilation, in order to spread the soul of the city in your living room or to start your own party/set as viciously as you should. included with the record is an original copy of the infamous “Daily Vice” newspaper.


Jago Moons - An Introduction From A Citizen Downtown

Pablo Valentino - Family Day

Keith Lorraine - The Feeling

Glenn Astro - Tromme Rytmik

My Loyal Friend - Untitled (Forever Mix)

G-Machine - Magica Linn

Studio58 - Birds Of Paradise (Nick The Record Edit)

Coulier - Burkin’ Daniel Wang - In The Streets (Long Mix)

Juicy “The DJ” - Diepgang

Juicy “The DJ” - A Tribute To Jersey