Skip to product information
1 of 1

Music brokers

V/A - The Many Faces Of Daft Punk LP

Regular price
$45.00 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$45.00 AUD
Tax included.

A compilation put together by Daft Punk of music that influenced them. A limited edition release from Daft Punk, 2000 copies worldwide pressed on 'yellow and marble' coloured vinyl.



A1: Nile Rodgers - Do What You Wanna Do (Mync Radio Edit)

A2: Scott Grooves - Mothership Reconnection (Feat Parliament/funkadelic - Daft Punk Mix)

A3: Giorgio Moroder - Chase 2011 (Martin Brodin Dubbed Out Mix)

A4: The Micronauts - Get Funky Get Down (Daft Punk Remix)

B1: I Cube - Disco Cubizm (Daft Punk Remix)

B2: Ruff Loaderz & Cut Up Boys - Music Sounds Better With You (Esquire Radio Edit)

B3: Franz Ferdinand - Take Me Out (Daft Punk Remix) B4: Karen Souza - Get Lucky

C1: Cerrone - Supernature

C2: Space - Magic Fly

C3: Acos Coolkas - Free Flight (Acos Coolkas Synth Touch Mix)

C4: The Whispers - And The Beat Goes On

C5: War - You Got The Power D1: Sare Havlicek - White Russian (Lazy Summer) (Lazy Summer)

D2: Oliver Cheatham - Get Down Saturday Night

D3: The Sugarhill Gang - Rapper´s Delight D4: Gibson Brothers - Cuba