Skip to product information
1 of 1

Wagram Music

Various Artists - Sampled Groove [2xLP]

Regular price
$48.00 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$48.00 AUD
Tax included.
Wagram music present a double album chock-filled with soul and funk bangers, these are all tunes that have been appropriated and live on in the sample-heavy world of hip-hop! 


A1. Inner Life Feat. Jocelyn Brown - Ain't No Mountain High Enough

A2. All The People Feat. Robert Moore - Cramp Your Style

A3. Creative Source - Who Is He And What Is He To You?

A4. Blowfly - Outro

B1. Loleatta Holloway - Love Sensation (Original 7” Version)

B2. First Choice - Dr. Love

B3. Bob James - Tappan Zee

B4. Ohio Players - Ecstasy

B5. Elias Rahbani - Dance Of Maria

C1. Betty Wright - Clean Up Woman

C2. Detroit Emeralds - You're Getting a Little Too Smart

C3. Bob James - Nautilus

C4. The Sylvers - Cry Of A Dreamer

C5. Black Ivory - I Keep Asking You Questions

C6. Patrice Rushen - Forget Me Nots

D1. Lafayette Afro Rock Band - Darkest Light

D2. Joe Simon - Drowning In The Sea Of Love

D3. George & Gwen Mccrae - Mechanical Body

D4. Uncle Louie - I Like Funky Music

D5. The Fatback Band - (Are You Ready) Do The Bus Stop

D6. The Quantic Soul Orchestra - Pushin' On (Feat. Alice Russell)