Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ministry of Sound

V/A - Electronic 80s: The Collection LP

Regular price
$40.00 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$40.00 AUD
Tax included.

A fine collection of iconic 80s synth-pop tracks on double vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve by Ministry of Sound.

a1 Soft Cell - Tainted Love (Original 12"")
a2 Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Relax (New York Mix)
a3 Spandau Ballet - Chant No. 1 (I Don't Need This Pressure On)
b1 Bronski Beat - Smalltown Boy
b2 The Human League - Don't You Want Me (Special Extended Dance Mix)
b3 Thompson Twins - Hold Me Now
c1 Herbie Hancock - Rockit
c2 Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - Enola Gay
c3 Big Audio Dynamite - E=MC2
d1 ABC - The Look Of Love (Pt. 1)
d2 A-HA - Take On Me
d3 Altered Images - Don't Talk To Me About Love"