Skip to product information
1 of 1

Surf School

Larry June & Harry Fraud - Keep Going LP

Regular price
$48.00 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$48.00 AUD
Tax included.

Larry June & Harry Fraud's new album is available on wax!  At the beginning of October, the rapper-producer duo dropped “Keep Going”,  their first full-length collaborative project. This ten-track instant-classic features guest appearances from Curren$y, Dom Kennedy, Jay Worthy, Herm Lewis and International Jones (appears on vinyl edition only).  Critics and fans alike agree that “Keep Going” represents some of June and Fraud’s best work to date. Laced with silky smooth production from Harry Fraud, the musical chemistry between the Bay Area rapper and the Brooklyn-raised producer is front and center from the first verse on “Keep Going (Intro)" to the last bar on “Let Me Sing to You”. Numbers!


A1. Keep Going Intro

A2. Organic Miracles

A3. Sunday Morning Drive (Ft. Curren$y & Dom Kennedy)

A4. I Like You

A5. Orange Juice in Vancouver (Ft. Jay Worthy)

B1. Expensive Couches

B2. Let’s Go to New Orleans (Ft. Curren$y & International Jones)

B3. Drinks with Tracy

B4. A Talk with Herm (Ft. Herm Lewis)

B5. Let Me Sing to You