Cormega - Mega Philosophy LP

Write a Review
Current Stock:

SPECIAL LIMITED EDITION 5 YEAR ANNIVERSARY EDITION on Transparent Electric Blue Colored Vinyl reissue
(300 Piece Pressing).

"Mega Philosophy" is entirely produced by Large Professor. This album is positively inspiring, conscious and incredibly deep. Large Professor’s tracks hit hard with his authentic “Boom Bap” sound creating an audio landscape for Cormega's lyrical wisdom. The album features Black Rob, Nature, AZ, Redman, Styles P, Raekwon of Wu-Tang Clan and more. Cormega’s thoughts on Mega Philosophy: “I think this is my most thought provoking album and the album that will be legacy defining”.


Mega Philosophy was preceded by a series of singles including the Limited edition transparent red colored “Honorable” 7” vinyl ft. Raekwon, a surprise for Mega’s loyal fan-base who have been patiently awaiting new music; “Industry,” the first official digital single and an all-new version of “M.A.R.S.” ft. Mega, AZ, Redman, and Styles P available exclusively on the album and much more!

Track Listing
1. A New Day Begins
2. MARS Featuring AZ, Redman, Styles P
3. Industry
4. More Introducing Chantelle Nandi
5. Reflection
6. DU (Divine Unity) Featuring Nature

7. Honorable Feat. Raekwon
8. Rap Basquiat
9. Rise Featuring Maya Azucena
10. Home Featuring Black Rob
11. Valuable Lessons Featuring Jarell Perry